Meet Lucy!!!

548087_376931115673132_2156997

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=376931115673132&set=a.376931009006476.93259.215699751796270&type=1&theater 

One thought on “Meet Lucy!!!

  1. Amazing pic https://www.facebook.com/AnnabellaTaylorImageshttp://www.annabellataylorphotography.com/About MeBeing based in South West London (having moved to the UK in 2006 from South Africa) provided me with the perfect backdrop of gorgeous parks and landscapes to take my creative ability in photography to new heights. With season changes of incredible colours and shades I have learnt to work with natural light and contrast along with flash photography which creates master pieces which cannot be replicated.Currently a part time health care professional, working with children and small babies and a full time wife and mum to a beautiful little girl who has been my inspiration to take my photography to the next level, my aim is to be in full time photography by the end of 2012. I have been building my portfolio since 2010 and completed my Diploma in Photography in 2011 along with 2 online courses.I specialize in maternity, babies and children photography, as well as couples, family and engagements. Little people grow so quickly so capturing their precious years is important! There is nothing quite like the excitement in the eye’s of an engaged couple or a loving family sparing the time to create the memory together. My passion for photography is endless and creating those memories is why I love it!I look forward to capturing the moment with you!♥Michelle McKayMobile: 075 173 84492

Leave a Reply

